Board Members


  • *Elizabeth Schulte, NOBCCF Executive Director
  • *Andrea Bernard, Hinckley, OH
  • Halle Moore, MD Cleveland Clinic Taussig Cancer Center
  • Frances Floriano Goins, JD, Ulmer & Berne, LLP (ex officio)
  • Gertrude Gustke
  • Margarita Concepcion, Rural Opportunities

Advisory Board

  • Dr. Paula Silverman, University Hospitals, Ireland Cancer Center
  • Dr. Joseph Crowe, Cleveland Clinic Foundation
  • Rene Barrat Gordon, LISW  Cleveland Clinic Foundation
  • Dr. Julian Kim, UHHS - Ireland Cancer Center
  • Robert Gillespie, CPA
  • *Geri Blair - Minority Women With Breast Cancer Uniting
  • Richard J Schulte III, Flywheel Tech Collective
  • *J J Jursik - Lesbians With Cancer Support Group


* Denotes Survivors